Who we are

Well-Typed is an international firm, with consultants based throughout Western Europe. Much of our work is done remotely, with clients across Europe and the USA, in Japan, and in Australasia.

Duncan Coutts
Partner & Haskell Consultant
London, UK
duncan@well-typed.com
View Duncan's profile on LinkedIn
Andres Löh
Partner & Haskell Consultant
Regensburg, Germany
andres@well-typed.com
View Andres's profile on LinkedIn
Elizabeth Venner
Assistant Business Administrator
London, UK
elizabeth@well-typed.com
Edsko de Vries
Haskell Consultant
Dublin, Ireland
edsko@well-typed.com
View Edsko's profile on LinkedIn
Mikolaj Konarski
Haskell Consultant
Warsaw, Poland
mikolaj@well-typed.com
View Mikolaj's profile on LinkedIn
Austin Seipp
Haskell Consultant
Austin, USA
austin@well-typed.com
View Austin's profile on LinkedIn
Adam Gundry
Haskell Consultant
Glasgow, UK
adam@well-typed.com
Eric Kow
Haskell Consultant
Brighton, UK
eric@well-typed.com
View Eric's profile on LinkedIn
Ian Ross
Haskell Consultant
Igls, Austria
iross@well-typed.com
View Ian's profile on LinkedIn
Martijn Schrage
Haskell Consultant
Utrecht, Netherlands
martijn@well-typed.com
View Martijn's profile on LinkedIn
Matthias Fischmann
Haskell Consultant
Berlin, Germany
matthias@well-typed.com