Who we are

Duncan Coutts
Partner & Haskell Consultant
London, UK
duncan@well-typed.com
View Duncan's profile on LinkedIn
Andres Löh
Partner & Haskell Consultant
Regensburg, Germany
andres@well-typed.com
View Andres's profile on LinkedIn
Adam Gundry
Partner & Haskell Consultant
Stirling, UK
adam@well-typed.com
View Adam's profile on LinkedIn
Daniel Tooke
Assistant Business Administrator
Leeds, UK
daniel@well-typed.com
View Daniel's profile on LinkedIn
Edsko de Vries
Haskell Consultant
The Hague, Netherlands
edsko@well-typed.com
View Edsko's profile on LinkedIn
Mikolaj Konarski
Haskell Consultant
Warsaw, Poland
mikolaj@well-typed.com
View Mikolaj's profile on LinkedIn
Austin Seipp
Haskell Consultant
Austin TX, USA
austin@well-typed.com
View Austin's profile on LinkedIn
Ben Gamari
Haskell Consultant
Portsmouth NH, USA
ben@well-typed.com
View Ben's profile on LinkedIn
Andrzej Rybczak
Haskell Consultant
Wrocław, Poland
andrzej@well-typed.com
View Andrzej's profile on LinkedIn
Alex Vieth
Haskell Consultant
Montreal, Canada
alex@well-typed.com
View Alex's profile on LinkedIn
David Feuer
Haskell Consultant
Bethesda, MD, USA
david@well-typed.com
View David's profile on LinkedIn
Alp Mestanogullari
Haskell Consultant
Marseille, France
alp@well-typed.com
View Alp's profile on LinkedIn
Tobias Dammers
Haskell Consultant
The Hague, Netherlands
tobias@well-typed.com
View Tobias's profile on LinkedIn
Wolfgang Jeltsch
Haskell Consultant
Tallinn, Estonia
wolfgang@well-typed.com
 
Nicolas Pouillard
Haskell Consultant
Angers, France
nicolas@well-typed.com
View Nicolas's profile on LinkedIn
Reid Barton
Haskell Consultant
Arlington MA, USA
reid@well-typed.com
 
Martijn Schrage
Haskell Consultant
Utrecht, Netherlands
martijn@well-typed.com
View Martijn's profile on LinkedIn
Matthias Fischmann
Haskell Consultant
Berlin, Germany
matthias@well-typed.com
 
Eric Kow
Haskell Consultant
Brighton, UK
eric@well-typed.com
View Eric's profile on LinkedIn
Ian Ross
Haskell Consultant
Igls, Austria
iross@well-typed.com
View Ian's profile on LinkedIn