Who we are

Duncan Coutts
Partner & Haskell Consultant
London, UK
duncan@well-typed.com
View Duncan's profile on LinkedIn
Andres Löh
Partner & Haskell Consultant
Regensburg, Germany
andres@well-typed.com
View Andres's profile on LinkedIn
Adam Gundry
Partner & Haskell Consultant
Stirling, UK
adam@well-typed.com
View Adam's profile on LinkedIn
Christine Gundry
Assistant Business Administrator
Stirling, UK
christine@well-typed.com
 
Edsko de Vries
Haskell Consultant
The Hague, Netherlands
edsko@well-typed.com
View Edsko's profile on LinkedIn
Mikolaj Konarski
Haskell Consultant
Warsaw, Poland
mikolaj@well-typed.com
View Mikolaj's profile on LinkedIn
Ben Gamari
Haskell Consultant
Portsmouth NH, USA
ben@well-typed.com
View Ben's profile on LinkedIn
Alex Vieth
Haskell Consultant
Montreal, Canada
alex@well-typed.com
View Alex's profile on LinkedIn
David Feuer
Haskell Consultant
Bethesda, MD, USA
david@well-typed.com
View David's profile on LinkedIn
Alp Mestanogullari
Haskell Consultant
Marseille, France
alp@well-typed.com
View Alp's profile on LinkedIn
Tobias Dammers
Haskell Consultant
The Hague, Netherlands
tobias@well-typed.com
View Tobias's profile on LinkedIn
Wolfgang Jeltsch
Haskell Consultant
Tallinn, Estonia
wolfgang@well-typed.com
 
Ömer Sinan Ağacan
Haskell Consultant
Ankara, Turkey
omer@well-typed.com
 
David Eichmann
Haskell Consultant
Edinburgh, UK
davide@well-typed.com
View David's profile on LinkedIn